After you've requested a ride and a driver has accepted, you'll see the driver's name, rating, profile photo, and an image of the car.
While you're waiting, you can add your destination at the bottom of the screen. This automatically loads your drop-off location into the driver's app when the ride starts. For standard TanTaxi rides, you can update your destination address as many times as you need to — great for running errands. For Shared rides, the destination is entered prior to seeing this screen.
If you have any special instructions or need to speak to your driver while they are on their way, you can give them a call in the app by tapping the icon in the bottom left.